Staff

Liz Snyder
Executive Director
liz@rmhch.org
919-913-2041

Nancy Maeder
Senior Director of Programs/Operations
nancy@rmhch.org
919-913-2053

Cathy Hall
Director of Volunteer Services & Community Outreach
cathy@rmhch.org
919-913-2044

Elizabeth Hullender
Director of Philanthropy & Annual Giving
elizabeth@rmhch.org
919-913-2045

Haley Waxman
Marketing & Communications Manager
haley@rmhch.org
919-913-2049

Caitlinn LaScala
Family Room & Volunteer Services Manager
caitlinn@rmhch.org
919-945-0403

Rachel Wilson
Events Manager
rachel@rmhch.org
919-945-0302

Michelle McNeil
House Operations Manager
michelle@rmhch.org
919-913-2054

Asha Kamath
Guest Services, Contributions & Billing Manager
asha@rmhch.org
919-913-2052

Lenette Reynolds
Guest Services Assistant Manager
lennette@rmhch.org

Rhonda Mann
Facilities/Guest Services
rhonda@rmhch.org

Sarah Hill
Guest Services
sarah@rmhch.org

Carmelo Montes
Guest Services
carmelo@rmhch.org

 
 

Board of Directors

Joe Breshci

Jim Goodwin

Joe Parrish

Heather Shanahan

Josh Tilley

Julia Burns

Jason Hester

Reagan Pruitt

Kate Shults

Scott Washle

Matt Coward

Elizabeth Mauch

Travin Richardson

Adrian Smith

Jay Watson

Julie Curd

Dave McIntee

Todd Roessler

Ruthann Thomas

Charles Wilkins

Melanie Dawes

Robert Orr

Ray Santos

Jessica Throneburg

Our Programs

The special ways we help children and families.

Learn about our Programs

Our Families

Hear personal stories and photos from our guests.

Meet Our Families