Staff

Liz Snyder
Executive Director
liz@rmhch.org
919-913-2041

Nancy Maeder
Senior Director of Programs/Operations
nancy@rmhch.org
919-913-2053

Cathy Hall
Director of Volunteer Services & Community Outreach
cathy@rmhch.org
919-913-2044

Elizabeth Hullender
Director of Philanthropy & Annual Giving
elizabeth@rmhch.org
919-913-2045

Haley Waxman
Marketing & Communications Manager
haley@rmhch.org
919-913-2049

Caitlinn LaScala
Family Room & Volunteer Services Manager
caitlinn@rmhch.org
919-945-0403

Chelsea Futrell
Events & Annual Giving Manager
chelsea@rmhch.org
919-945-0302

Michelle McNeil
House Operations Manager
michelle@rmhch.org
919-913-2054

Asha Kamath
Guest Services, Contributions & Billing Manager
asha@rmhch.org
919-913-2052

Lenette Reynolds
Guest Services Assistant Manager
lennette@rmhch.org

Andrea Barry
Development Coordinator
andrea@rmhch.org
919-913-2042

Lisa Underwood
Facilities Team Lead
lisa@rmhch.org

Rhonda Mann
Facilities Staff

Sarah Hill
Guest Services
sarah@rmhch.org
919-945-0350

 

Board of Directors

Kathy Bradford

Dave McIntee

Joe Parrish

Julia Burns

Charlie Feuss

Lee Perry

Matt Coward

Eric Freedman

Reagan Pruitt

Julie Curd

Zac Hedrick

Ray Santos

Diva Desai

Robert Orr

Heather Shanahan

Kate Shults

Jay Watson

Adrian Smith

Anne Strickland

Jessica Throneburg

Josh Tilley

Our Programs

The special ways we help children and families.

Learn about our Programs

Our Families

Hear personal stories and photos from our guests.

Meet Our Families