Staff

Shelley Day
Executive Director
shelley@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-913-2041

Elizabeth Hullender
Director of Special Events
elizabeth@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-913-2045

Brian Sartor
Family Support Program Coordinator
brian@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-913-2052

Sarah Hill
Guest Services Evening Team Leader
sarah@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-945-0350

George Marut
Senior Director of Development
george@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-913-2042

Cathy Hall
Director of Volunteer Services
cathy@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-913-2044

Michelle McNeil
Family Support Program Assistant
michelle@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-913-2054

 

Nancy Maeder
Senior Director of Programs/Operations
nancy@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-913-2053

Marcia Kessinger
Volunteer Coordinator
marcia@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-945-0403

Spencer Green
Guest Services Day Team Leader
spencer@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-913-2043

 
 

Board of Directors

Kathy Bradford

Julia Burns

Julie Curd

Diva Desai

Drew Duncan

Julie Farmer

Charlie Feuss

Eric Freedman

Sherry Hancuff

Zac Hedrick

Alan Hughes

Frank Jackson

Dave McIntee

Robert Orr

Joe Parrish

Lee Perry

Jonathan Pruitt

Earl Rezendes

Jessica Throneburg

Josh Tilley

Linda Watson

Pat Willoughby

 
 
 

Our Programs

The special ways we help children and families.

Learn about our Programs

Our Families

Hear personal stories and photos from our guests.

Meet Our Families