Staff

Liz Snyder
Executive Director
liz@rmhch.org
919-913-2041

Elizabeth Hullender
Director of Special Events
elizabeth@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-913-2045

Haley Waxman
Donor Relations Manager
haley@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-913-2049

Sarah Hill
Guest Services Evening Team Leader
sarah@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-945-0350

George Marut
Senior Director of Development
george@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-913-2042

Cathy Hall
Director of Volunteer Services
cathy@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-913-2044

Michelle McNeil
Family Support Program Assistant
michelle@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-913-2054

Nancy Maeder
Senior Director of Programs/Operations
nancy@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-913-2053

Marcia Kessinger
Volunteer Coordinator
marcia@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-945-0403

Asha Kamath
Guest Services Day Team Leader
asha@rmh-chapelhill.org
919-913-2052

 
 

Board of Directors

Kathy Bradford

Julia Burns

Matt Coward

Julie Curd

Diva Desai

Drew Duncan

Dave McIntee

Charlie Feuss

Robert Orr

Eric Freedman

Joe Parrish

Sherry Hancuff

Lee Perry

Zac Hedrick

Reagan Pruitt

Heather Shanahan

Anne Strickland

Jessica Throneburg

Josh Tilley

 

Our Programs

The special ways we help children and families.

Learn about our Programs

Our Families

Hear personal stories and photos from our guests.

Meet Our Families